Follow-up

30 seconds after that last post I got a call from my oncologist.

 “We got another test result back and the results look so incredibly good that I want to change our course of action. Let’s wait and rescan you in 3 months to see if it was just an irritant that cause inflammation, because that’s what it’s looking like.”

I like it. I’m still coming down from feeling a bit jerked around, but this is good news and I’m gonna enjoy it while it’s here!

About Kamina Kapow

I have dimples and friends

One response to “Follow-up”

  1. Markis Melarkis says :

    Some relief! I am glad the results were so good that it changed the plan of attack (better that than the other way around at least). Sorry about your feelings. .. It’s a bit of a rollercoaster!

Leave a Reply

