I made a movie

I made a 15 minute movie using videos I recorded on my phone while being a nanny to the twins. I started working with them just after they turned two and it has been wonderful. I love them to pieces.

About Kamina Kapow

I have dimples and friends

5 responses to “I made a movie”

  1. Markis Melarkis says :

    Saw it and loved it (and I don’t like kids)! Genuinely touching and funny 🙂

  2. Ishmom says :

    Thank you for sharing! Just too darn cute.

  3. sharon cox says :

    Those boys are so cute and you do such a fantastic job with them. They look like they are having so much fun.

  4. Robyn Schultze says :

    I love your movie!

  5. Sally says :

    Great movie! I especially love the line, “Burritos can’t taco!”

Leave a Reply

