joysicles

I’ve been crying for about two hours. I had previously started an e-mail account so my friends could organize and communicate, and I walked away from it. I just checked it for the first time and wow. I can barely handle how much people care to my face without breaking down in a slobbery goo glob, but to see them when I’m not around, working together to help me. WOW. I wish I could break up this feeling and put a little piece in everyone’s pockets.

I should be able to bottle this and bake up a batch of happiness so sweet your teeth will scream in horror!

About Kamina Kapow

I have dimples and friends

3 responses to “joysicles”

  1. Markis Melarkis says :

    You are loved and worthy of that love (but hey I’m biased :))

  2. cardassianvole says :

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    I am munching on a huge juicy … joysicle … right now! 😉

  3. Rob says :

    Hi,

    Just come across your Blog from Cancer Forums … Its a crazy Journey you are on and know its one walked by millions and you are not alone….

    Wishing and Praying foe Healing and Positive Things for You.. and smiley days..

    Best Wishes Rob

Leave a Reply

